Parimal Singh Dhaula of AAP party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Bhadaur. He has won the elections with a margin of 20784 votes and Balvir Singh Ghunas of SAD is the trailing candidate. Bhadaur constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 102.